Professionals of the Year Announced at Convention

AQHA honored Dan Trein, Holly Hover and Gretchen Mathes at the 2018 AQHA Convention in Jacksonville, Florida.

The Don Burt Professional Horseman of the Year, AQHA Professional Horsewoman of the Year and Most Valuable Professional awards were presented during the Association’s General Membership Meeting. These individuals will also be recognized at the AQHA Awards Celebration November 11 at the National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum in Oklahoma City, coinciding with the 2018 Lucas Oil AQHA World Championship Show.

Download >>